The Kansas City Metropolitan Crime Commission

3100 Broadway Blvd Suite 226, Kansas City, MO 64111

​816-960-6800​

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle

General Info
3100 Broadway, Suite 226
Kansas City, MO 64111
816-960-6800

Rick Armstrong, KCMCC President
rarmstrong@kc-crime.org

Barry Mayer, KCMCC Vice President
bmayer@kc-crime.org

Kendra Meeker, Special Events Director
kmeeker@kc-crime.org

Kevin Boehm, Crime Stoppers Coordinator
kboehm@kc-crime.org

Mike Wilson, MCSP Supervisor
mwilson@kc-crime.org
816-960-6809

Jan Zimmerman, SAFE Director
jzimmerman@kc-crime.org

Tracy Kirksey, Second Chance and MCSP Director
tkirksey@kc-crime.org